No, you can’t delete nor modify any used table. In FusionRetail6 table name is attached with the transactions to uniquely identify that transaction. Deleting or modifying any table will lead to an ambiguous situation. For this reason FusionRetail6 restricts user to delete or modify any used tables. You can create a new table to get your desired table name.
For more detail please visit: