Navigation:  Settings > Licensing >

Surrender

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Main Menu > Settings > Licensing > Surrender (T > L > R)

Before formatting the Server system of any location (Head Office / Branch) it is strongly recommended to surrender the license key.

Through this option, you can surrender already activated license. As soon as you enter here, a pop up window will show automatically. You just need to click on Yes in this window, consequently license will be surrendered.

And after the restoration of data backup same key can be reactivated again.